EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue


Current News

Upcoming Events and Important Dates


The High School FALL SPORTS MEETING will be Monday, August 3, 2020

Volleyball will meet in the High School Gym at 6:30 pm. At the same time, Cross Country will meet in the Middle School Gym. At 7:30 pm, Boys’ Soccer will meet in the High School Gym and Football will meet in the Middle School Gym. Girls’ Golf is meeting on August 5th at 7:00 pm at the River Hill Park, Kewaskum. 

These meetings are for high school athletes only. Please make sure that participating athletes come with a parent. There are many changes happening within our programs and we have new coaches. You owe it to yourself to be informed and support your child and his/her coaches by attending the Fall Sports Meeting. This is how we can communicate ways we are trying to create “Championship Cultures”.

Fall 2020 High School Sports, coach email:

Football - Todd Wondra, twondra@csd.k12.wi.us

Girls Golf - Amy Uhlig, tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us

Cross Country - Mike Kulibert, mkulibert@csd.k12.wi.us

Volleyball - Paige Birschbach, pbirschbach@csd.k12.wi.us

Boys Soccer - Tyler Writt, twritt@csd.k12.wi.us

Fall 2020 Middle School Sports, first day of practice, coach email:

Cross Country, August 20, MS Gym, Mike Kulibert, mkulibert@csd.k12.wi.us

Girls’ Basketball

8th Grade, August 25 3:30-5:15pm, MS Gym, Kyle Twohig, ktwohig@csd.k12.wi.us

7th Grade, August 25, 330-5:15pm, MS Gym, Steve Hamm, shamm@csd.k12.wi.us

New this year: The WIAA Physical Extension form is available for athletes unable to get a physical with their primary care physician. Parents of participants are required to complete the form and submit the document to the CHS office. If answers to any of the questions on the form raise medical concerns since the physical form on file, or if a student-athlete has not had a sports physical in the past two years, one will be required before the student-athlete will be allowed to participate in practice or competition.

ImPACT testing will be conducted online this year. Jordan Moehn, our athletic trainer, will be contacting athletes with the information to conduct this test. That information will most likely come out just prior to the start of each sport starting their season.

Feel free to contact Mrs. Reigle or Mr. Griesemer with any questions 920-533-4811, creigle@csd.k12.wi.us or tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us.

Realize that many issues are still being worked out and we thank you for your patience and understanding through this process. We are just happy that the fall sports season will take place. That is the optimistic approach, but we all know that things are still fluid and are subject to change. Participation in co-curricular activities is vital for your child’s physical and mental health. Please consider being involved in the programs we offer at Campbellsport High School.

CAMPBELLSPORT HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS
FALL WINTER SPRING
Boys Cross Country Boys Basketball Baseball
Girls Cross Country Girls Basketball Boys Golf
Football Boys Bowling Girls Soccer
Girls Golf Girls Bowling Softball
Boys Soccer Dance Boys Track
Volleyball Hockey Girls Track
Wrestling Trap