Important Information

2021-22 FALL SPORTS

The High School 2021-22 Athletic Code Meeting will be Monday, August 2, 6:30pm. Cross country will meet in the Foods Lab, Room 22, football in the MS gym, boys soccer in the auditorium, volleyball in the HS gym.

Students interested in joining a High School fall sport should sign up in the office or email the coach.

Cross Country - Coach Kulibert: mkulibert@csd.k12.wi.us

Football - Coach Wondra: twondra@csd.k12.wi.us

Girls Golf - Coach Uhlig, sign up in the office 

Boys Soccer - Coach Writt: twritt@csdk12.wi.us

Volleyball - Coach Birschbach: pbirschbach@csd.k12.wi.us

2021-2022 FALL Middle School sports sign up:

Students interested in joining a sport should sign up in the office or email the coach. 

Cross Country - Coach Michael Meilahn, mmeilahn@csd.k12.wi.us

     8th Grade Girls Basketball - Coach Schuh, kschuh@csd.k12.wi.us

     7th Grade Girls Basketball - Coach Hamm, shamm@csd.k12.wi.us

For more information, please click on the specific sport links below.