What's Happening

  • 11 Students Pass SolidWorks Certified Associates Exam on January 12, 2017
    The following students passed the SolidWorks Certified Associates exam...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...

Upcoming Events

January 20 - Friday
Second Quarter Ends, Grades 6-12
January 23 - Monday
Teacher Professional Development - No School
6:15 PM - Policy Committee Meeting
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
January 25 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - HS School to Work Parent Night
January 31 - Tuesday
12:10 PM - EES 2nd Grade Come Dine With Us
February 6 - Monday
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
February 9 - Thursday
CES 2nd Grade Parent Lunch
6:30 PM - CES Chorus Concert 2/3
February 10 - Friday
5:00 PM - CES Movie Night
February 15 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - CES & EES Parent/Teacher Conferences
February 16 - Thursday
6:00 PM - MS Parent Information Night
February 17 - Friday
6:00 PM - EES Movie Night