What's Happening

  • Campbellsport Has 12 AP Scholars for the 14-15 School Year
    Campbellsport High School had 12 AP Scholars for the 14-15 school year...
  • 2015 National Honor Society Induction
    Campbellsport High School inducted 11 members into the National Honor ...
  • 2015 Project Grill unveiling
    2015 Project Grill unveiling was today at Festival Foods in Fond du La...
  • Campbellsport High School Placed on the College Board's 5th Annual APĀ® District Honor Roll for Significant Gains in Student Access and Success
      Campbellsport High School is one of 547 school districts i...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...
  • AP Participation and Scores Increase
    Last year, Campbellsport High School students achieved a higher percen...

Upcoming Events

September 7 - Monday
No School - Labor Day
September 14 - Monday
07:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting (7:30 pm)
September 15 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - CES PTO Meeting
September 17 - Thursday
08:30 AM - MS/HS Picture Day
08:30 AM - MS/HS Picture Day
September 18 - Friday
08:30 AM - CES Picture Day
September 21 - Monday
07:30 PM - Board of Education Annual Meeting (7:30 pm)
September 23 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - Curriculum & Technology Committee Meeting
September 25 - Friday
No School Teacher Professinal Development
September 29 - Tuesday
MS/HS Parent's Day
MS/HS Parent's Day
October 2 - Friday
07:00 PM - HS Homecoming Football Game
October 3 - Saturday
08:00 PM - HS Homecoming Dance