What's Happening

  • Online Registration
    Online registration will be open starting Monday, August 3 through Fri...
  • 2015 National Honor Society Induction
    Campbellsport High School inducted 11 members into the National Honor ...
  • 2015 Project Grill unveiling
    2015 Project Grill unveiling was today at Festival Foods in Fond du La...
  • Campbellsport High School Placed on the College Board's 5th Annual APĀ® District Honor Roll for Significant Gains in Student Access and Success
      Campbellsport High School is one of 547 school districts i...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...
  • AP Participation and Scores Increase
    Last year, Campbellsport High School students achieved a higher percen...

Upcoming Events

August 3 - Monday
04:00 PM - HS Athletic ImPACT Testing, Computer Lab 52
07:00 PM - HS Fall Athletic Code Meeting
07:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting (7:30 pm)
August 7 - Friday
11:00 AM - Cougar Booster Club 2015 Annual Golf Outing, The Golf Club at Camelot, Lomira, WI
06:30 PM - 2015 Athletic Hall of Fame Awards Banquet, The Golf Club at Camelot, Lomira, WI
August 10 - Monday
08:00 AM - CES On-Line Registration
05:30 PM - Policy Committee Meeting
August 13 - Thursday
05:30 PM - Finance Committee Meeting
August 17 - Monday
08:00 AM - HS Volleyball Tryouts
07:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting (7:30 pm)
August 24 - Monday
New Teacher Professional Development
August 25 - Tuesday
No School Teacher Professional Development Flex Day
August 26 - Wednesday
No School Teacher Professional Development
04:00 PM - MS/HS School Open House
04:00 PM - MS/HS School Open House
August 27 - Thursday
No School Teacher Professional Development
04:30 PM - CES Meet and Greet
05:00 PM - EES Open House
August 28 - Friday
No School Teacher Professional Development Flex Day
August 31 - Monday
07:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting (7:30 pm)