What's Happening

  • Congratulations to Our AP Scholars!
    Congratulations to the 2013-14 Advanced Placement (AP) Scholars: Alex ...
  • Two Named as National Merit Semifinalists
    Tanis Kneevers and Oscar Hathaway named National Merit Semifinalists i...
  • Calling All Writers!
    UW - Whitewater is hosting a Creative Writing Festival on Wednesday, N...
  • Check out our new E-Newsletter
    Check your email inbox for our new district e-newsletter! Didn'...
  • AP Participation and Scores Increase
    Last year, Campbellsport High School students achieved a higher percen...
  • Educators Attend QE Convention
    Campbellsport Educators Jen Shattuck, Judy Hoeppner, Julie Baseley, Sh...

Upcoming Events

September 30 - Tuesday
07:30 PM - Personnel Committee Meeting (7:30 pm)
October 1 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - HS Parent Teacher Conferences
04:00 PM - MS Parent Teacher Conferences
07:30 PM - Policy Committee Meeting (7:30 pm)
October 2 - Thursday
08:30 AM - EES Picture Day
October 6 - Monday
04:00 PM - HS Parent Teacher Conferences
04:00 PM - MS Parent Teacher Conferences
06:00 PM - Curriculum & Technology Committee Meeting (6pm)
07:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting (7:30pm)
October 8 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - STAAND CHS Students/Staff/Community Blood Drive
07:00 PM - Cougar Booster Club Meeting
October 9 - Thursday
12:25 PM - CES 5th Grade Parent Lunch
October 10 - Friday
08:30 AM - EES 4th Grade to ice Age Center
October 13 - Monday
05:00 PM - Finance Committee Meeting(5 pm)
October 15 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - HS Fall Pops Choir Concert
October 16 - Thursday
03:00 PM - Josten's Senior Cap & Gown Presentation
October 20 - Monday
12:25 PM - CES 5th Grade Parent Lunch
07:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting (7:30pm)
October 21 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - CES Market Day Pick up
06:00 PM - CES PTO Meeting
October 22 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - FFA Fruit Sale Begins (10/22-11/21)
08:00 AM - FFA Fruit Sale Begins (10/22-11/21)
October 24 - Friday
No School - Professional Development
October 30 - Thursday
10:00 AM - CES Picture Retake Day