What's Happening

  • Senior Levi Feucht Named 2016 Herb Kohl Scholarship Winner
    A $5000 Herb Kohl Educational Foundation 2016 Excellence Scholarship w...
  • CHS Does Well at State Solo and Ensemble
    Congratulations to the following solos and ensembles for receiving a f...
  • Forensics Team Does Well at State
    On Friday, April 15, the Campbellsport High School Forensics team trav...
  • 2016 Summer School
    Please check out the individual school websites for information about ...
  • Megan Roehl advances to second phase in "Wisconsin YES!" youth business plan contest
    A statewide panel of judges has selected Campbellsport junior Megan Ro...
  • Mrs. Ballard Named CAPP Chemistry Teacher of the Year
    Congratulations to Mrs. Stephanie Ballard on being named 2016's CA...
  • State Senator Duey Stroebel Visits Campbellsport
    State Senator Duey Stroebel (Cedarburg) who represents district # 20 v...
  • Good Luck to the Dance Team at State
    Good luck as our Dance Team competes on Saturday, February 6 at the La...
  • 4 Campbellsport Students Pass SolidWorks Associates Exam
    Four Campbellsport High School students passed the Certified SolidWork...
  • Robotics Team Takes First at Harris Memorial VRC Tournament
    South Eden Robotics Club's team 4410A Technocracy had the best tou...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition for Second Year in a Row
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...
  • Campbellsport Has 12 AP Scholars for the 14-15 School Year
    Campbellsport High School had 12 AP Scholars for the 14-15 school year...
  • Campbellsport High School Placed on the College Board's 5th Annual APĀ® District Honor Roll for Significant Gains in Student Access and Success
      Campbellsport High School is one of 547 school districts i...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...

Upcoming Events

May 25 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - CES Flint, MI Water Drive 4/11-5/27
10:00 AM - EES 4K Graduation AM
2:00 PM - EES 4K Graduation PM
6:00 PM - NHS Induction
7:00 PM - Senior Awards Night
May 26 - Thursday
8:00 AM - CES Flint, MI Water Drive 4/11-5/27
8:30 AM - EES EC Field Trip
7:00 PM - Senior Banquet
May 27 - Friday
8:00 AM - CES Flint, MI Water Drive 4/11-5/27
2:15 PM - EES Kindergarten Graduation
May 29 - Sunday
2:00 PM - High School Graduation
May 30 - Monday
Memorial Day - No School
May 31 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - EES Kindergarten Field Trip
June 2 - Thursday
9:00 AM - CES 5th Grade Promotion
2:00 PM - CES Kindergarten Graduation
June 3 - Friday
Last Day of School for Students
10:00 AM - EES Picnic
2:00 PM - EES 5th Grade Graduation
June 6 - Monday
Teacher Workday - No School, Inclement Weather Make Up Day (if needed)
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
June 7 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
June 8 - Wednesday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
7:00 PM - Cougar Booster Club Meeting
June 9 - Thursday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 10 - Friday
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 13 - Monday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 14 - Tuesday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 15 - Wednesday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 16 - Thursday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 17 - Friday
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 20 - Monday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
June 21 - Tuesday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 22 - Wednesday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
6:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
June 23 - Thursday
6:30 AM - FAST
8:00 AM - Summer School
June 24 - Friday
8:00 AM - Summer School