What's Happening

  • Campbellsport High School Placed on the College Board's 5th Annual APĀ® District Honor Roll for Significant Gains in Student Access and Success
      Campbellsport High School is one of 547 school districts i...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...
  • Congratulations to Our AP Scholars!
    Congratulations to the 2013-14 Advanced Placement (AP) Scholars: Alex ...
  • Two Named as National Merit Semifinalists
    Tanis Kneevers and Oscar Hathaway named National Merit Semifinalists i...
  • AP Participation and Scores Increase
    Last year, Campbellsport High School students achieved a higher percen...

Upcoming Events

November 26 - Wednesday
No School CES & EES PT Conferences(8 am-Noon)
No School MS-HS
No School - Thanksgiving Break
08:00 AM - CES Parent/Teacher Conferences
08:00 AM - EES Parent Teacher Conferences
November 27 - Thursday
No School - Thanksgiving Break
November 28 - Friday
No School - Thanksgiving Break
December 2 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - CES Hearing and Vision Testing
05:00 PM - Curriculum & Technology Committee Meeting (5pm)
December 3 - Wednesday
06:30 PM - Policy Committee Meeting (6:30 pm)
December 5 - Friday
02:30 PM - CES Holiday Bazarr
December 8 - Monday
07:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting (7:30pm)
December 9 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - EES Vision and Hearing Screening
06:30 PM - CES Kindergarten and 1st Grade Concert
December 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - Cougar Booster Club Meeting
07:00 PM - MS/HS Band Concert
December 15 - Monday
07:00 PM - MS Chorus Concert
December 16 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - CES Market Day Pick-Up
December 17 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - HS Chorus Concert
December 18 - Thursday
07:00 PM - EES Christmas concert Grades 1,3,5
December 24 - Wednesday
No School - Holiday Break
December 25 - Thursday
No School - Holiday Break
December 26 - Friday
No School - Holiday Break