What's Happening

  • Good Luck to the Dance Team at State
    Good luck as our Dance Team competes on Saturday, February 6 at the La...
  • 4 Campbellsport Students Pass SolidWorks Associates Exam
    Four Campbellsport High School students passed the Certified SolidWork...
  • Robotics Team Takes First at Harris Memorial VRC Tournament
    South Eden Robotics Club's team 4410A Technocracy had the best tou...
  • Course, Career, and Curriculum Nights
    As we near the end of first semester, preparation has begun for the 20...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition for Second Year in a Row
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...
  • Campbellsport Has 12 AP Scholars for the 14-15 School Year
    Campbellsport High School had 12 AP Scholars for the 14-15 school year...
  • Campbellsport High School Placed on the College Board's 5th Annual APĀ® District Honor Roll for Significant Gains in Student Access and Success
      Campbellsport High School is one of 547 school districts i...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...

Upcoming Events

February 15 - Monday
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
February 16 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - CES PTO Meeting
February 17 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - CES 5th Grade Field Trip - FDL Court House
7:00 PM - HS Trap Team/Parent Meeting
February 18 - Thursday
3:30 PM - CES Writing Program
4:00 PM - MS-HS Parent Teacher Conferences
5:00 PM - EES "Beary" Special Night
February 19 - Friday
Teacher Professional Development - No School
February 22 - Monday
11:45 AM - CES 2nd Grade Parent Lunch
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
February 23 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - CES Writing Program
February 25 - Thursday
4:00 PM - CES & EES Parent/Teacher Conferences
6:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
February 26 - Friday
6:30 PM - CES School Dance
February 27 - Saturday
9:00 PM - Art Camp, Grades 2-6
March 1 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - CES & EES Parent/Teacher Conferences
March 3 - Thursday
4:00 PM - EES PTO Meeting
March 4 - Friday
Second Trimester Ends, Grades K-5
3:30 PM - MS Forensics Meet
March 7 - Monday
4:30 PM - ImPACT Testing
7:00 PM - HS Spring Athletic Meeting
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
March 9 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Cougar Booster Club Meeting
March 10 - Thursday
11:30 AM - CES 1st Grade Lunch
6:00 PM - EES Talent Show
March 11 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS Forensics Tournament
5:30 PM - CES Kindergarten Bear Night