What's Happening

  • Megan Roehl Awarded the 2017 Herb Kohl Foundation Excellence Scholarship
    The selection committee for the Herb Kohl Educational Foundation Schol...
  • Relay for Life is Saturday, March 25th from 4-10pm
    Students on the Relay for Life committee at Campbellsport High School ...
  • 2 FBLA student groups take 1st and 3rd respectively at the Ignite Youth Challenge
    Congratulations to the Campbellsport FBLA members who competed on Marc...
  • 2017 State Championship Banner
    Another CHS State Championship Banner will displayed in the gym. Congr...
  • Campbellsport High School Senior Anna Gardner Receives President's Volunteer Service Award
                   Anna Gardner, a...
  • 11 Students Pass SolidWorks Certified Associates Exam on January 12, 2017
    The following students passed the SolidWorks Certified Associates exam...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...

Upcoming Events

March 22 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - EES 4th Grade Come Dine With Us
5:00 PM - CES PBS Kids Writing Workshop Author's Night
March 23 - Thursday
5:30 PM - CES Kindergarten Bear Night
March 24 - Friday
Third Quarter Ends, Grades 6-12**
7:30 AM - EES Donuts, Muffins, and Fruit for the Family
8:45 AM - CES 3rd Grade Field Trip
March 25 - Saturday
4:00 PM - Relay for Life
March 30 - Thursday
6:30 PM - CES Talent Show
March 31 - Friday
11:30 AM - EES 4th Grade Come Dine With Us
April 3 - Monday
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
April 4 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - CES Chorus Concert 4/5
April 6 - Thursday
7:00 AM - CES 5th Grade Field Tri
7:00 AM - EES 5th Grade Field Trip
11:20 AM - CES Kindergarten Parents Lunch
April 7 - Friday
6:00 PM - EES Dance
April 14 - Friday
Spring Break - No School
April 17 - Monday
Spring Break - No School
7:00 PM - Board of Education Meeting
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
April 21 - Friday
7:00 AM - Dads & Donuts