Middle School Clubs & Activities

GRADES 6-8 BOOK CLUB

ADVISORS: Melissa Cochran, 920-533-4811, ext. 4009, mcochran@csd.k12.wi.us 

                       Marci Danza, 920- 533-4811, ext. 4004, mdanza@csd.k12.wi.us

 

GRADES 6-8 FINE ARTS CLUB

ADVISOR: Erin Nelson, 920-533-4811, ext. 3078, enelson@csd.k12.wi.us 

 

GRADES 6-8 FORENSICS

ADVISOR: Katharyn Gengler, 920-533-4811, ext. 3101, kgengler@csd.k12,wi.us

   April Vach, 920-533-4811, ext. 3096, avach@csd.k12.wi.us

 

GRADES 6-8 FFA

ADVISOR: Kristen Hatzinger, 920-533-4811, ext. 3103, khatzinger@csd.k12.wi.us

 

GRADES 6-8 ROBOTICS

Please see the South Eden Robotics Club website at http://southedenrobotics.com

 

GRADES 6-8STUDENT COUNCIL

ADVISORS: Melissa Cochran, 920-533-4811, ext. 4009, mcochran@csd.k12.wi.us 

                       Marci Danza, 920- 533-4811, ext. 4004, mdanza@csd.k12.wi.us

 

GRADES 6-8 TECH CLUB

ADVISOR: Sherman Gengler, 920-533-4811, ext. 1258, sgengler@csd.k12.wi.us

 

GRADES 6-8 YEARBOOK CLUB

ADVISORS: Melissa Cochran, 920-533-4811, ext. 4009, mcochran@csd.k12.wi.us 

                      Marci Danza, 920- 533-4811, ext. 4004, mdanza@csd.k12.wi.us

 

EXTRACURRICULAR TRANSPORTATION AGREEMENT AND RELEASE 

 

Last Updated: 2/3/17