Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

What's Happening

  • New report finds Campbellsport High School one of few schools nationwide delivering gold standard personal financial education to all its students
    Next Gen Personal Finance (NGPF), a non-profit on a mission to bring e...
  • CHS Senior Grace Krahn is a National Merit Scholar Semifinalist
    CHS Senior Grace Krahn is One of the Semifinalists in the 2018 Nationa...
  • For the 4th Year in a Row, Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...
  • Campbellsport Project G.R.I.L.L. Team Wins 2017 Best in Show Award
    Campbellsport's Project GRILL Team won the Fond du lac Area A...
  • Megan Roehl Awarded the 2017 Herb Kohl Foundation Excellence Scholarship
    The selection committee for the Herb Kohl Educational Foundation Schol...
  • 2017 State Championship Banner
    Another CHS State Championship Banner will displayed in the gym. Congr...

Upcoming Events

November 22 - Wednesday
Thanksgiving Break - No School
November 23 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Break - No School
November 24 - Friday
Thanksgiving Break - No School
November 27 - Monday
EES Food drive
7:30 PM - Personnel Committee Meeting
November 28 - Tuesday
EES Food drive
November 29 - Wednesday
EES Food drive
7:30 PM - Curriculum and Technology Committee Meeting
November 30 - Thursday
EES Food drive
December 1 - Friday
EES Food drive
December 4 - Monday
EES Food drive
December 5 - Tuesday
EES Food drive
December 6 - Wednesday
EES Food drive
7:00 PM - MS-HS Winter Band Concert, 7pm
December 7 - Thursday
EES Food drive
6:30 PM - CES Chorus Concert K-1
December 8 - Friday
EES Food drive
December 11 - Monday
EES Food drive
6:30 PM - Policy Committee Meeting
7:00 PM - MS-HS Winter Choir Concert, 7pm
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
December 12 - Tuesday
EES Food drive
December 13 - Wednesday
EES Food drive
December 14 - Thursday
EES Food drive
7:00 PM - EES Chorus Concert
December 15 - Friday
EES Food drive
December 22 - Friday
Winter Break - No School