EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Deb Senn, President
W3358 Campbell Drive
Campbellsport, WI 53010
(920) 533-4504
dsenn@csd.k12.wi.us

Mike Bowe, Vice-President
N6321 Pit Road
Mt Calvary WI 53057
(920) 960-2670
mbowe@csd.k12.wi.us

Danielle Neitzel, Treasurer
W2331 Maple Lane
Eden, WI 53019
(920) 960-9699
dneitzel@csd.k12.wi.us

Sharon Gazzola, Clerk
427 East Main Street
Campbellsport, WI 53010
(920) 948-7310
sgazzola@csd.k12.wi.us

Keith Peters
N3798 Kelly Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
(920) 921-8241
kpeters@csd.k12.wi.us

Chad Warnecke
N521 Hillside Ct
Campbellsport, WI 53010
(414) 234-8775
cwarnecke@csd.k12.wi.us

Mike Weiss
W3404 Sunny Road
Eden, WI 53019
(920) 579-4762
mweiss@csd.k12.wi.us