High School Clubs & Activities

From left to right: Henry Hathaway, Coach Alan Hathaway, Peyton Feucht, Colin Shurpit and Grace Krahn.

South Eden Robotics Club's team 4410A Technocracy had the best tournament of any team in the clubs history.

They finished the tournament 8-0. They were the captain of the number 1 alliance. They finished 2nd in Programming Skills and 3rd in Robot Skills challenges. They received the Excellence Award (the top award given at an event to a team!) given out by the panel of judges (made up of engineers and engineering instructors) deemed to be the best and most deserving all-around team at the tournament. 

These accomplishments earned them an invite to the High School State Tournament and the U.S. Open Championship. 

Clubs and Activities

COMMUNITY SERVICE

ADVISOR:  Stephanie Waldschmidt, 920-533-4811, ext 3054, swaldschmidt@csd.k12.wi.us

 

DRAMA

ADVISOR: Dan Seidl, 920-533-4811, ext. 3084, dseidl@csd.k12.wi.us 

 

FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)

ADVISOR: Katie Peterson, 920-533-4811, ext. 3056, kpeterson@csd.k12.wi.us 

 

FCS (Family and Community Service)

ADVISOR: Danielle Dreher, 920-533-4811, ext. 4029, ddreher@csd.k12.wi.us

 

FINE ARTS CLUB

ADVISORS: Erin Nelson, 920-533-4811, ext. 3078, enelson@csd.k12.wi.us 

                      Linda Boehlke, 920-533-4811, ext. 3074, lboehlke@csd.k12.wi.us

 

FFA (Facebook page)

ADVISOR: Kristen Hatzinger, 920-533-4811, ext. 3103, khatzinger@csd.k12.wi.us

 

FORENSICS

ADVISORS: Michelle Rockelman, 920-533-4811, ext. 3070, mrockelman@csd.k12.wi.us

                       Allison Mills, 920-533-4811, ext. 3099, amills@csd.k12.wi.us

 

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY

ADVISORS:  Craig Ellenbecker, 920-533-4811, ext 3104, cellenbecker@csd.k12.wi.us

                        Stephanie Waldschmidt, 920-533-4811, ext. 3054, swaldschmidt@csd.k12.wi.us

 

PEP BAND

ADVISOR:  Dan Gazzola, 920-533-4811, ext 6101, dgazzola@csd.k12.wi.us

 

PERSPECTIVES

ADVISOR:   Michelle Rockelman, 920-533-3070, ext. 3098, mrockelman@csd.k12.wi.us

 

PROJECT GRILL

ADVISOR:   Kevin Hein, 920-533-4811, ext. 4019, khein@csd.k12.wi.us

 

RELAY FOR LIFE

ADVISORS:  Kelly Blanchard, 920-533-4811, ext. 4047, kblanchard@csd.k12.wi.us  

                       Natalie Titus, 920-533-4811, ext 3087, ntitus@csd.k12.wi.us

 

ROBOTICS

Please see the South Eden Robotics Club website at  http://southedenrobotics.com

 

SPANISH CLUB

ADVISOR: Mary Ellenbecker, 920-533-4811, ext. 4041, mellenbecker@csd.k12.wi.us

                    Lisa Schulze, 920-533-4811, ext. 4038, lschulze@csd.k12.wi.us

 

STAAND (Students Taking Action Against Negative Decisions)

ADVISOR: Tom Lengyel, 920-533-4811, ext. 3055, tlengyel@csd.k12.wi.us

 

STUDENT COUNCIL

ADVISOR: Katie Peterson, 920-533-4811, ext. 3056, kpeterson@csd.k12.wi.us 

 

SWING CHOIR

ADVISOR: Dan Seidl, 920-533-4811, ext. 3084, dseidl@csd.k12.wi.us 

 

TRAP

ADVISOR:  Kevin Hein, 920-533-4811, ext. 4019, khein@csd.k12.wi.us

                   

YEARBOOK CLUB

ADVISOR:  Jason Gilhaus, 920-533-4811, ext. 3102, mgilhaus@csd.k12.wi.us 

                      

 

EXTRACURRICULAR TRANSPORTATION AGREEMENT AND RELEASE 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 9/16/16